So…I Am – A Poem by Sunflower

I am – A Poem by Sunflower

I am beautiful
I am wonderful
I am creative
I am loving
I am spiritual
I am light
I am soul
I am free
I am everything I need to be
I am mother
I am wife
I am daughter
I am sister
I am friend
I am lover
I am fighter
I am author
I am everyone I need to be
I am pressing on
I am moving on
I am dreaming on
I am running on
I am singing on
I am writing on
I am keeping on
I am seeing on
I am doing everything I need to be
I am fearfully and wonderfully made
I am above and not beneath
I am no longer a slave, but an heir
I am more than a conqueror
I am healed by His stripes
I am justified and redeemed through faith by His grace
I am called according to His purpose
I am planned to prosper, have hope and a future
I am everything He said I should be
top sunflower
2 thoughts on “So…I Am – A Poem by Sunflower

Leave a Reply

